The Viscount’s Only Love

Christmas Belles, Book 2

The Viscount's Only Love


Kindle Unlimited
Included in Kindle Unlimited


Christmas Belles, Book 2

The Countess of Marsden invites you to her house party! Seven nights and days of frolic, gossip, dancing…and match-making for her three nieces.

Sad, isn’t it, that none of the Craymore sisters wishes to wed?
Exciting, isn’t it, that three war heroes arrive who know precisely what they want for Christmas?
Wonderful, isn’t it, that each might gain the most precious Christmas gift of all?

She’s through with love.

Miss Delphine Craymore fell in love once and she’ll never fall again. Actually, she likes men, talking with them, dancing with them—and dreaming of what might have been. Most think she’s a flirt. Del’s merely intent on allowing herself a few happy minutes to substitute for the one lover she cannot forget.
At her Aunt Gertrude’s Christmas house party this year, the one man she does not wish to charm walks in and declares he’s ready to make amends. He’s wounded, charming and intent on wooing her.
But can she trust him? And if she falls for him again and he asks her to marry him, can she desert her two sisters who have been her stalwart companions through countless tragedies?

He’ll never want any other woman.

Neville Vaughn, Viscount Bromley, asks his friend the Earl of Marsden if he might accompany him to his step-mama’s house party in Brighton. It’s Christmas and Neville’s probably intruding, but he’s in a rush to change every aspect of his life. Years ago at another house party, he fell in love at first sight with delightful Del Craymore. He asked her to marry him—and then had to abandon her. Now he’s free of the shackles that bound him to a woman he did not love. And before he returns to France to a marvelous future with prestige and wealth beyond his dreams, he must convince Del to forgive him.
But she’s changed.
Can he not prove he’s a better man? And can the two of them make a stable future from the ashes of their past mistakes?

Other books in the Christmas Belles series

The Earl's Wagered Bride

Book 1

The Duke's Impetuous Darling

Book 3

The Marquess's Final Fling

Book 4

The Butler's Forbidden Fancy

Book 5

Aunt Gertrude's Red Hot Christmas Beau

Book 6

Christmas Belles Boxed Set

Books 1-6